The Centre for the Advancement of Value Investing Education respects privacy concerns of all individuals and groups associated with this website. In accord with this, all names and email addresses that appear below are published with individual consent.

Click on the student's name for e-mail address.

Luiz Aranha

Russell Barnett

Lou Bortoletto

Nithi Chansrichawla

Jay Corwin

Mohamed Farid

Daniel Goh

Susan Guan

Christian Kahler

Shabbar Kothari

Herman Liu

Jag Mehta

José Méndez Roth

Mauricio Navas

Vamsi Parchuri

Victor Pinto

Robert Ruffin

Rupel Ruparella

Salman Sakir

Christian Schmidt

Kosta Segounis

Michael Surkont

Larry Waxman

Aaron Wong